Hampton Court 1

President: tba

Chairman:   Carole Couch

Vice Chairman :  Ian Couch

Secretary:   Sara Potter

Assistant Secretary: vacant

Treasurer:  Irene Kelly

Assistant Treasurer:  Ann Pask

Membership Secretary:   Margaret Haessig                           01472 328730

Assistant Membership Secretary:  Beverley Hannah

Programme Secretary:  Christine Toomby

Assistant Programme Secretary: Vacant

Tour and Day Visit Secretary:  David Hindle

Assistant Tour and Day Visit Secretary: vacant

Special Interest Day Secretary:  Ann Pask

Assistant Special Interest Day Secretary: vacant

Website Manager:  Jean Thompson

Young Arts Representative/ Heritage Volunteers Representaive:  Sally Beaumont

Church Recorder: vacant

Committee Members

Margaret Humphreys